Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Keener, Jeremy

5th Grade Teacher

jakeener@seattleschools.org  

Leming, Morgan

2nd Grade Teacher

meleming@seattleschools.org

Massey, Julia

SPED IA

jemassey@seattleschools.org

Mayo, Shannon

2nd Grade Teacher

slmayo@seattleschools.org

McCulloch, Elisa

Resource Teacher

emmcculloch@seattleschools.org

Merklin, Michelle

ELL Teacher

mimerklin@seattleschools.org

Miskell, Nooria

Assistant Principal

nomiskell@seattleschools.org

Moon, July

Kindergarten Teacher

jumoon@seattleschools.org
Anna Munson

Munson, Anna

Occupational Therapist

ammunson@seattleschools.org

Newcomb, Sarah

Librarian

shnewcomb@seattleschools.org

Nielson, Olivia

oanielson@seattleschools.org

I was born and raised in Anchorage, Alaska and moved to Seattle to go PT school at the University of Washington. I fell in love with Seattle and decided to stay! I played volleyball in college and I still love playing in adult leagues around the city. I actually met my husband playing volleyball! I also like hiking, playing board games, reading and traveling. Education: DPT University of Washington / BS Whitman College

O’Leary, Nina

Kindergarten Teacher

nmoleary@seattleschools.org

O’Rourke, Laura (Lola)

Kindergarten Teacher

lrorourke@seattleschools.org
Jared Ogle

Ogle, Jared

4th Grade Teacher

jaogle@seattleschools.org

Paul, Riley

4th Grade Teacher

rgpaul@seattleschools.org

Peterson, Travis

3rd Grade Teacher

tlpeterson@seattleschools.org

Phengphachanh, Chris

Custodian

chphengphach@seattleschools.org

Provence, Collin

5th Grade Teacher

cjprovence@seattleschools.org

Pule, Bryan

Specialist - PE

bspule@seattleschools.org

Richmond, Anne

4th Grade Teacher

adrichmond@seattleschools.org