Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance ~

206-252-1652

whittier.attendance@seattleschools.org

Adair, Vicky

SPED IA

vladair@seattleschools.org

Adamson, Rebecca

Administrative Secretary

rnadamson@seattleschools.org

Baldi, Deanna

3rd Grade Teacher

debaldi@seattleschools.org

Bogopolsky, Nathan

1st Grade Teacher

ngbogopolsky@seattleschools.org

Bricker, David

Certificated Substitute

drbricker@seattleschools.org

Buck, Brennan

Specialist - Visual Arts

bcbuck@seattleschools.org

Campbell, Julia

Kindergarten Teacher

jlcampbell1@seattleschools.org

Childers, Julie

5th Grade Teacher

jechilders@seattleschools.org

Cohen, Trilby

Literacy Specialist

tjcohen@seattleschools.org

Dahlen, Kathryn

Lunch & Playground Supervision

kmdahlen@seattleschools.org

DiTullio, Sarah

Kindergarten Teacher

slditullio@seattleschools.org

Fitzpatrick, Marissa

Nurse

mrfitzpatric@seattleschools.org 

Gallegos, Juan

Custodian - PM

jqgallegos@seattleschools.org

Ganyard, Monica

Office Assistant

maganyard@seattleschools.org

Hale, Staci

2nd Grade Teacher

slbarrett@seattleschools.org

Hansen, Heidi

1st Grade Teacher

hshansen@seattleschools.org

Izzo, Samantha

Access Teacher

seizzo@seattleschools.org

Jacolev, Katherine

Speech-Language Pathologist

kmjacolev@seattleschools.org

Jansson, Stephanie

Speech-Language Pathologist

sbjansson@seattleschools.org