Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Whittier ~ Attendance

~ Attendance ~

206-252-1652

whittier.attendance@seattleschools.org

Adair, Vicky

SPED IA

vladair@seattleschools.org
Rebecca Adamson

Adamson, Rebecca

Administrative Secretary

rnadamson@seattleschools.org

Avakyan, Konstantin

Instrumental Music

koavakyan@seattleschools.org

Baldi, Deanna

3rd Grade Teacher

debaldi@seattleschools.org

Boos, Rosemarie

Access Teacher

reboos@seattleschools.org

Buck, Brennan

Specialist - Visual Arts

bcbuck@seattleschools.org
Julie Childers

Childers, Julie

5th Grade Teacher

jechilders@seattleschools.org

Cohen, Trilby

Literacy Specialist

tjcohen@seattleschools.org

Dahlen, Kathryn

School Support and Playground Supervision

kmdahlen@seattleschools.org

DiTullio, Sarah

Kindergarten Teacher

slditullio@seattleschools.org
Lindsay Fasser

Fasser, Lindsay

SPED IA

lcfasser@seattleschools.org

Fitzpatrick, Marissa

School Nurse

mrfitzpatric@seattleschools.org

Gallegos, Juan

Custodian - PM

jqgallegos@seattleschools.org

Ganyard, Monica

Office Assistant, Attendance

maganyard@seattleschools.org

Hansen, Heidi

1st Grade Teacher

hshansen@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Jansson

Jansson, Stephanie

Speech-Language Pathologist

sbjansson@seattleschools.org

Keener, Jeremy

5th Grade Teacher

jakeener@seattleschools.org  

Langner, Katie

Speech Language Pathologist

kjlangner@seattleschools.org

Leming, Morgan

2nd Grade Teacher

meleming@seattleschools.org