Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Roll, Kathleen

SPED IA

karoll@seattleschools.org
Rosenberg, David

Rosenberg, David

SPED IA

Dlrosenberg@seattleschools.org

Rysted, Kevin

SPED IA

Kdrysted@seattleschools.org

Simonian, Jo-Nell

Kitchen Manager

josimonian@seattleschools.org

Tessama, Nebiat

Family Support Worker

nhtessema@seattleschools.org
Angela Tressler

Tressler, Angela

School Psychologist

artressler@seattleschools.org

As a k-5 special education teacher at Salmon Bay, I work with students who are integrated into the general education classes but need the extra support of a self-contained classroom. I've worked as a teacher for over 15 years. My credentials include a k-8 regular education certificate, k-12 reading specialist and a k-12 special education endorsement. I have a B.S. in Elementary Education, M.ED. in Reading & Literacy, and an authorization/certification in autism. Currently I am working on becoming a Board Certified Behavior Analyst and am supervised through the U.W. Haring Center BCBA program.

Turner, Stephanie

Specialist - Performing Arts

spturner@seattleschools.org

Watters, Cindy

Principal

cjwatters@seattleschools.org

Williams, Peter

SPED IA

pfwilliams@seattleschools.org

Worotikan, Jessica

1st Grade Teacher

jebrodland@seattleschools.org